Nadcap logo which designates MPT as NADCAP approved for heat treating and aerospace quality systems

Heat Treating
Aerospace Quality Systems

Metal Plasma Technology has been a reliable source of ion nitriding for over 30 years. We have the experience and capability to surface harden virtually any metal part.

We are currently updating our website with our new logo and adding some exciting new content. We are available to provide quotes or answer any questions.

Please call or email us anytime!
Phone: (661)-257-1933
27525 Newhall Ranch Rd. Unit 4
Valencia, CA 91355

Name Job Title email
Darlene Kassir Owner/CEO darlene.kassir@metalplasmatechnology.com
Debra James Office Administrator debra.james@metalplasmatechnology.com
Seana Harrison Customer Liaison seana.harrison@metalplasmatechnology.com
Chris James Business Development Manager chris.james@metalplasmatechnology.com
Andrew Velasco QA Metallurgist andrew.velasco@metalplasmatechnology.com
Ramiro Galvan Plant Manager ramiro.galvan@metalplasmatechnology.com
Freda Walker Manager of Administrative Services freda.walker@metalplasmatechnology.com
Nick De Los Santos Shop Assistant nicasio.delossantos@metalplasmatechnology.com